Horrocks Fire and Rescue Apparatus
About Us In Production Products Stock Units Used Trucks News and Events In Action Contact Us Home Page

FEATURED DELIVERIES

 

Featured Delivery

Click here to learn more about
our Featured Deliveries

 

WHAT'S NEW

 

Contact

01 Brian Horrocks

Brian Horrocks
President
Eastern Pennsylvania
Special Accounts
888-221-3473
bhorrocks@horrocksfire.com

06 Bill Moser

Bill Moser
Sales Representative
Chester and Lancaster Counties
484-366-2485
bmoser@horrocksfire.com

02 Bill Horrocks

Bill Horrocks
Consultant
610-960-3287
awhorrocks@horrocksfire.com

07 Steve Moyer

Steve Moyer
Sales Representative
Berks, Northumberland and Schuylkill Counties
610-367-6359
smoyer@horrocksfire.com

03 Mark Kramer

Mark Kramer
Sales Representative
Bucks County
215-791-0705
mkramer@horrocksfire.com

08 Bob Orner Sr.

Bob Orner Sr.
Sales Representative
Delaware County
610-476-3460
borner@horrocksfire.com

John Marion
Sales Representative
Lackawanna, Pike,
Susquehanna,Wayne
and Wyoming Counties
jmarion@horrocksfire.com

09 Scott Uhnak

Scott Uhnak
Sales Representative
Monroe and Northampton Counties
484-239-7371
suhnak@horrocksfire.com

05 Bret Monahan

Bret Monahan
Sales Representative
Carbon and Lehigh Counties
484-357-6653
bmonahan@horrocksfire.com