Horrocks Fire and Rescue Apparatus
About Us In Production Products Stock Units Used Trucks News and Events In Action Contact Us Home Page

FEATURED DELIVERIES

 

Featured Delivery

Click here to learn more about
our Featured Deliveries

 

WHAT'S NEW

  • STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY read more

 

Contact

01 Brian Horrocks

Brian Horrocks
President
Dauphin, Lebanon, Montgomery and York Counties
Eastern Pennsylvania
Special Accounts
               888-221-3473
               bhorrocks@horrocksfire.com

07 Bill Moser

Bill Moser
Sales Representative
Berks, Chester and Lancaster Counties
484-366-2485
bmoser@horrocksfire.com

02 Bill Horrocks

Bill Horrocks
Consultant
610-960-3287
awhorrocks@horrocksfire.com

Rick Moyer
Sales Representative
Bradford, Columbia, Montour, Pike,
Sullivan, Susquehanna, and Wayne Counties
              484-266-9302
              rmoyer@horrocksfire.com

03 Mark Kramer

Mark Kramer
Sales Representative
Bucks County
215-791-0705
mkramer@horrocksfire.com

09 Bob Orner Sr.

Bob Orner Sr.
Sales Representative
Delaware County
610-476-3460
borner@horrocksfire.com

Mike Kosydar
Service and Sales Representative
Lackawanna, Luzerne 
and Wyoming Counties
570-499-6426
mkosydar@horrocksfire.com

10 Scott Uhnak

Scott Uhnak
Sales Representative
Carbon, Monroe and Northampton Counties
610-704-7352
suhnak@horrocksfire.com

05 Bret Monahan

Bret Monahan
Sales Representative
Lehigh County
484-357-6653
bmonahan@horrocksfire.com

 

Jon Morgalis
Sales Representative
Northumberland and Schuylkill Counties
570-581-0325
jmorgalis@horrocksfire.com